ChorYuk
23 Paya Lebar, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ChorYuk
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun-loving, outgoing, thrill-seeking person with an ambition of becoming a veterinarian in the future.

Currently studying part-time in a local university and working full-time in an animal clinic.

In my free time I enjoy exploring new places with good food, as well as thrilling activities to try out. Occasionally, a trip to the cinema for the latest blockbuster film.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a vet technician in an animal clinic. Also currently enrolled in a Biomedical Science degree course.
I’m really good at
Multi-tasking (to a certain extent).
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually mistaken as a foreigner because of my small eyes and my Cantonese-sounding name.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite book: Titles by Nicholas Sparks hands down.
Favourite genre: Crime, adventure, romance
Favourite movie: Comedy, action and adventure films.
Favourite shows: Any Crime, war or wildlife documentaries.
Favourite music: Westlife, BSB, Savage Garden, MLTR, Taylor Swift, Bruno Mars
Favourite cuisine: Japanese, Chinese, Western, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Love, Friendship, Family, iPhone, Bowling, Football.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the good times in life, especially my awesome friends! (Y)
how to make new friends :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home or at work. Occasionally, I'll chill out with my close buddies, either for a meal or for a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am actually scared of driving alone. :/
You should message me if
You want to be friends.
You don't mind talking to me.
You think we share things in common and are good chatting buddies.
You just wanna chill. :)
More