Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M Worcester, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. I'm Cliff. Went to school at Berklee College of Music, got their Master Certificate in 9 months. For a while I had a full-time job writing music for video games -- getting paid to do what I love; best job ever. Unforuntaely, the CEO didn't really know what she was doing, so the company folded. I worked as a pharmacy technician at Rite Aid for a while, then I worked for Blackboard, now I work for MCPHS to keep their Blackboard site up and running.

Beyond my job, I'm first and foremost a composer and musician. I play piano, oboe, bassoon, flute, Irish whistle, Ocarina, and keytar, and others I'm probably forgetting. For those of you who care, I also have a website for my music stuff, including original material and mashups:

Though I do know when to be serious, I have a huge sense of humor. I'm open to pretty much anything activity-wise.

I'm always 100% honest when giving my opinion, and I prefer the same treatment from everybody else. If I ask you about something important to me, I'd much rather hear constructive criticism than a sugarcoat.

In my spare time I usually create music mashups or relax outdoors. Or play video games online with my friends (currently, I'm playing League of Legends).
What I’m doing with my life
My life is on track, really. Got a good job, great friends...can't complain.

Me and a group of friends, known as Team Four Star, make funny videos on the internet. Or at least, I like to think they're funny.
I’m really good at
-giving massages
-anything musical
-cheering people up
-having fun in stupid situations
-haggling car dealers
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically? My eyes and my smile. Also, that my natural speaking voice is pretty loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
FAVORITE BOOKS: Blink, The Psychopath Test, Proust Was a Neuroscientist, any insightful nonfiction book

FAVORITE MOVIES: Silence of the Lambs, The Shawshank Redemption, Good Will Hunting, The Book of Eli, The Princess Bride, Inception, Scream, Lord of the Rings, too many to list

FAVORITE TV SHOWS: Doctor Who, Scrubs, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Firefly, House, Lost (sort of), 24, How I Met Your Mother, Star Trek, The Big Bang Theory, Futurama, SVU (before Eliot left), Avatar: The Last Airbender, The Legend of Korra

FAVORITE MUSIC: Mozart, Queen, Journey, Kansas, Evanescence, and more.
The six things I could never do without
My computer. It's where I work and communicate.
My buddies IRL and on the internet.
My ears. I'd rather be blind than deaf.
My piano. Making music is my life.
My cell phone.
My iPod.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music. Logical philosophy. Cognitive science. Psycholinguistics. Particle physics. The number 42. Women. Loneliness. The dichotomy of good and evil.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chatting with friends or playing video games. Or watching movies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're cool. Or you want to get to know me. Or you think we'd click. Or you hate me for some reason.