Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Worcester, MA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:25pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sarcastic intellectual techie musician. I grew up in Rochester, New York and moved to Worcester in early 2014 for a new job. I went to school at Berklee College of Music (online) and got their Master Certificate in 9 months. For a while I had a full-time job writing music, but unforuntaely, the CEO didn't really know what she was doing, so the company folded. I worked as a pharmacy technician at Rite Aid for a while, then I worked for Blackboard. Now I run the Blackboard website for MCPHS University.

Beyond my job, I'm first and foremost a composer and musician. I play piano, oboe, bassoon, flute, Irish whistle, Ocarina, and keytar, and others I'm probably forgetting. For those of you who care, I also have a website for my music stuff, including original material and mashups:

I'm also a casual gamer and cinema/TV junkie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day I'm a system admin at MCPHS University. By night I make music and fight ignorance with a sassy attitude.

Weekends are whatever I happen to feel like doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-giving massages
-anything musical
-communing with wildlife
-cheering people up
-having fun in stupid situations
-haggling car dealers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I'm a good conversationalist. And that my smile is cute.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Take a guess. Examples...

Sherlock. Dr. Who. Firefly. Stargate. Breaking Bad. Game of Thrones. Avatar/Korra. True Blood. Death Note. Attack On Titan. Die Hard. The Boondock Saints. The Departed. Pulp Fiction. Fight Club.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My ferrets.
Free thought.

Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. Logical philosophy. Cognitive science. Psycholinguistics. Particle physics. The number 42. Women. Loneliness. The dichotomy of good and evil.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anywhere from "Netflix and pizza" to "bettering society by example."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool. Or you want to get to know me. Or you think we'd click. Or you hate me for some reason.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done