Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChowMein01

32 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to try out new things, but it is nice to stay in sometimes too (most likely netflix)
I like to snowboard
I cheer for the Lakers and Clippers
I like to travel; next up is Taiwan
I'm easy going and just like to have fun.
I'm patient and understanding to a fault almost.
Regardless of how smart I am, I'm a guy so I can be dumb sometimes
Just tried out scuba and I really like it
I'm the person who takes pictures of people taking pictures of food
Eating out at great spots and having adventures

waffles > pancakes
bacon makes everything better
I like my cups as jars
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
to do list:
-skydiving in switzerland
-scuba diving in maldive
-deep sea fishing
-Nurburgring race track
-cave diving
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at snowboarding. I've taught 13 out of 13 people to carve in a day.

I like to think that I can cook. I tend to be someone who does a lot of the cooking for people and it makes me happy that they enjoy it.

I took a picture of myself and the inherent says I'm 20.I gotta keep that up for many, many years to come

I can remember random stuff easily so you should be on my trivia team

There's tons more, but you can always find out more later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know... that I'm Asian? they don't really tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pixar/Dreamworks movies, Iron Man, The Dark Knight, Zoolander, Chicago, Star Trek, Alice in Wonderland, Rocky IV, Bloodsport, Hero, Boondock Saints, Attack the Gas Station, Smokin' Aces, Tim Burton and Christopher Nolan movies, I could go on and on...

TV: The Walking Dead, House, So You Think You Can Dance, New Girl, Falling Skies, Sons of Anarchy, Planet Earth, Community, One Piece, Daily Show, Suits, Master Chef, Top Gear, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Agents of SHIELD, new ones are always popping up...

Music: The Killers, Foo Fighters, B.O.B., Jimmy Eat World, Panic at the Disco, Lupe Fiasco, Maroon 5, Eminem, Bruno Mars, Red Hot Chili Peppers, M.O.V.E., 2NE1, SCANDAL, Muse, Neon Trees, what's good is good.

Food: Chinese, Japanese, Sushi, Thai, BBQ, Korean, Italian, just lots. Those hidden gems are the best! I love to go out and try new places!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Car
Internet
Food
Faith
and anything else I forgot.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I keep wanting Orlando Bloom to punch Justin Beiber again
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
saving the world, somehow....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I really cant make a decision, I flip a coin.

I sing to the songs on the radio almost everyday
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested... or even if you're not, I don't control you..