Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ad_Ventureman

26 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Irish (Okay), Ukrainian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a somewhat outdoorsy Tucsonan originally from Orange County, CA. I studied linguistics at the U of A. I pay my bills by correcting spelling and grammar for a marketing firm. I like craft beer, the Catalinas, listening to the blues, and word nerdery.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working on a few projects in the marketing world, such as spearheading an attempted rebranding of the company I work for. I'm also getting back into the wilderness after a long hiatus and planning a motorcycle trip through a few western states.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at accents, which is good for a laugh when speaking English and really useful when using the right accent in a foreign language. I would also say I'm a rather talented amateur mixologist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sherlock Holmes stories, The Millennium Trilogy (Girl with the Dragon Tattoo), Fall of Giants, Winter of the World, A Song of Ice and Fire.

Movies: The King's Speech, The Princess Bride, The Cornetto Trilogy.

Shows: The Newsroom, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Luther, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The X-Files, Firefly, Arrested Development, and a whole lot more... I'm more of a TV guy than a movie guy.

Music: Blues, classic rock, folk, and a bunch of other stuff.

Food: A really good burger, Mexican food, fish and chips...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends and family
- Craft beer
- Good TV
- The great outdoors
- Blues/jazz
- Opportunities to geek out about the eccentricities of language
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I should travel to and how much time I should spend there...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night, I might be catching up on work, listening to live music and having a drink downtown, or playing some Super Smash Bros at a friend's house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes miss my old-timey handlebar mustache...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm someone with whom you'd like to have a drink and a chat.