Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Gastonia, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 17, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a tendency to babble on about, I'm going to attempt to make this short and sweet. I am currently living right outside of Charlotte. I have my BA in English, but currently working in education.

I am a proud Auntie..I have two little nieces and two little nephews. They are all amazing in their own ways. I wish I could spend more time with them, but the boys live in Chicago and the girls live in London.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a school for children with special needs. There are daily challenges and rewards. I am definitely not doing this job for financial gain. I feel like I was given the opportunity to work with these individuals to become a better person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering really random information that I picked up from pop culture or documentaries off of National Geographic, Discovery Health, etc. I definitely do not have a degree in IT, but I love messing around on computers and new technology. I like to think I'm creative and enjoy many different art outlets.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, perhaps...what do you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav Books: Harry Potter, Sarah Addison Allen, I'm really into the Dystopian genre right now

Movies: I could go on and on..I love all types..except for maybe horror movies. King's Speech, Pride and Prejudice, Lord of the Rings, it Happened One Night, Gone with the Wind, and comic book hero movies( I know random, but I'm a sucker for an epic hero.)

TV: New Girl, Scandel, Revenge, Big Bang Theory,

Music..i love all different kinds but I'm currently into Adele, Mumford and Sons, Jack Johnson, Matchbox Twenty

Food: Sushi, Thai, Indian, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my ultimate purpose in life and how I can do something to leave a mark in this world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie, or going out with friends to dinner to relax after work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know someone new. I am on here because I want to get to know new people who are interesting, so feel free to send me a message! :)