Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chris-me-quick

46 Godalming, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm creative. I play in a band that is a little different from the norm. I also went to Art College and still paint - fairly uncool representational stuff, but it appeals to the average Doris on the street, is commercial and my paintings do sell.

I am a bit obsessive about the natural world and natural history. In the event of an apocalypse I'm the man you want, as my knowledge of wild foods, herbs, etc. is vast - we'd be fine while everyone else is fighting over the last tin of dog food left in the smouldering remains of the local supermarket :o)

Sport bores me, so there's no need to pretend to be interested in football, etc. I have got into martial arts and surfing in the past, but not into competitive, team sports - maybe a bit of test cricket.

I am in good shape though - I'm self-employed. If I don't work, I don't get money. I do alot of physical work and having a good body is a side-effect of that - I'm not a gym-junkie type muscle-man though!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continuing to seek out nutrition and shelter, patrolling my territory and defending it from other males of my species and sleeping to recuperate from these activties, with the eventual aim of attracting females of my species, replicating my genes and continuing the survival of my kind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pacifying the nervous.
Adapting to different social environments.
Singing.
Erm....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The air of gentleness and kindness concealing immense power and intellect, the noble features reminiscent of the ancient kings of Numenor, the flashing green eyes that will burn into your soul if you dare to stare into them, the powerful yet lithe physical form that is almost supernatural.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a natural history/ecology/wildlife nerd - 99% of books I read are reference books on these subjects. Recently read include - Lichens - an illustrated guide; Field Guide to the Bumblebees of Great Britain & Ireland; The Encyclopedia of Fungi of Britain and Europe.

Movies - or films as I prefer to call them, well I'll give anything a go.

Music - I am currently listening to all my vinyl in alphabetical order(!). Have just listened to Deep Forest and now starting on Deep Purple.

I will never eat pineapple - anything else is good. I would tell you why, but it's actually a bit disgusting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature/the natural world. That really is pretty much it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether it is worth trying to make the world a better place or should I just prepare for the inevitable, impending collapse of human civilzation? I do try to do both :o/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Baffling 'normals'.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss my dog, "Dinsdale".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a love of the natural world - I mean more than just going for a walk on a sunny day, but proper getting out there to the middle of a rain swept moor, just to see a rare slug or something.