Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chris-topher-

26 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from NY and moved to DC in january 2013. I played the intern game for a year but now I've decided being paid to work is better so I took a job with a think tank here in the city. I haven't given up the bartending yet because it's fun but it does kinda mess with my social schedule. I take my work seriously but have a good time every chance I get (which sometimes ends with me regretting Mondays). I may be a little weird some times but I'll make you laugh and I can be a hell of a romantic if I want to be. Always looking to meet new people.

Oh and I really don't like these things, the only way to really find out who I am is to talk to me.

I have good stories and I sell them for $10 a pop. I will consider trading for another story though.

Don't be afraid to message me! You've gotta have a little bit of a daring side :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a think tank but I'm at that point where I can't say with certainty what I'll be doing a year from now. Could be grad school, could be working over seas. I'm ready for anything though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Drawing
-Eating way too much
-Getting speeding tickets
-Getting out of speeding tickets
-Making inappropriate jokes as a way to see if I'll get along with someone
-Taking pictures
...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall
I bathe in a tub of cologne every morning so you can smell me coming a mile away. I'm like one of those shirtless Abercrombie models in the mall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Science fiction when I have the time, the economist.

Scrubs, how I met your mother, colbert report, south park, tosh.o, house of cards, breaking bad and homeland

I like all kinds of music. I'll listen to just about anything but I'm not a huge fan of country. It's okay if you are!

Chicken cutlets and mashed potatoes and food in general. Except mushrooms I hate everything about them!

Star wars, the other guys, zoolander, tommy boy, true lies, the list goes on forever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Good food
Friends
Family
Music
Car (preferably more than one)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, how prepared I am at any given time for a zombie apocalypse, what I would do if I could travel back in time... You know, normal stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bartending and hoping my friends aren't so lame they are asleep by the time I get off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You've gotta talk to me to get the embarrassing secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested. Giving me a star rating doesn't necessarily notify my that you want me to message you so send me something, even if it just says hi.