Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chris012345

29 M Rotterdam, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently spending most of my time working (Hey, you need money to go on holiday :p).

I love travelling and as you can see (well or at least guess) in the picture, my last trip was to Japan! It is such a cool country, only thing I regret I didn't take the time to learn a bit more Japanese (damn my Asian look...).

In my spare time I like to sing, play the piano and if I can put myself to I like to run as well (Ran the Harbour run, but didn't run as much since then). Watching movies is always nice, really curious if the new Ender's Game movie is any good?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working.....
Having fun with friends.....
Trying to think of the next country I want to visit......
Recently decided to learn two new things: Spanish and playing the guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating a.k.a. wasting my time and then wondering what happened to it... No, but seriously why is there only so little spare time in a day :(?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually don't ask, but I guess I'm not the biggest person around. Tough luck, living in a country with the tallest people in the world. It is funny that on holidays I feel so much taller! :)

And it's quite hard to miss I'm Asian, so I would guess people would notice that too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I guess I'll try to limit myself to three per category. So here it goes!

Books: Ender's game, Milennium, A Song of Ice and Fire
Series: The Big Bang Theory, Community, Man v Food
Movies: Despicable me, Lord of the Rings Trilogy (books as well), Iron man
Music: Jazz, blues, pop (I like most music, but I can tolerate some better than others :p)
Food: Indonesian, Italian, anything with meat....?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in any particular order

- Friends
- Food
- Making music
- Internet
- Family
- Travelling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It totally depends.... It can vary from going out for dinner or doing nothing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm following Salsa classes. Afterwards I do need some beers to process the lessons :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well the first one speaks for itself....

- You feel like getting to know me and have a talk.
- You are an awesome teacher in Spanish/guitar playing and willing to teach me :P
- You feel like practicing some Salsa, I can always use a dance partner....
- You have an awesome idea for my bucket list!