Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chris1078

35 F Matthews, NC

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a small town girl who is looking for a gentleman. I grew up in Northern New York and after college moved to Charlotte, North Carolina. Over the past few years I have been fortunate enough to travel up and down the east coast. This passion has allowed me to visit with family and friends; while exploring new places. I also enjoy attending sporting events, reading, watching movies, and hanging out with family and friends in my spare time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on improving my physical and spiritual health to benefit not only myself, but others around me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting friend and family together. I am ususally spending time with close friends or family at picnics, parties, traveling to locations, or other activities. Most of these I either organize or help organize.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy spending time with friends and family, have a good heart and caring nature, and pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Mystery, Favorite classic - Little Women by Louisa May Alcott
Movie - Romantic Comedies, Dramas, Action/Adventure
All time Favorite movie - Irving Berlin's White Christmas
Shows - Comedy, Drama, Fantasy
Music - Varied, but mostly country
Food - Italian, American, Chinese, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family, Faith, Music and Books, my car, well used kitchen, the Christmas season

Okay maybe that is more like seven things I cannot do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different ways that I can participate in my church or community activities that I can fit around my work schedule.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to music at one of the local outdoor locations sipping a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not always sure the next turn my life will take.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Now that you have read a little about me. I am looking for a gentleman who has similar interests. If this is you, please send me a message so we can get to know each other. Please do not contact me if you are married.