Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chris1143

26 M Riverside, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I try to be a pretty busy guy. Work full time, usually in school full time, or have another part time job. I enjoy my down time when I can get it, but I never pass up a chance to go out with my friends to grab a few drinks and commiserate about the week. I'm extremely sarcastic and find that the surest way to know if I like you is if I pick on you or give you a hard time. If you can handle roll with the punches and understand it's all in jest then you'll do just fine.
What I’m doing with my life
Working mostly. I'm still in school but busting my ass trying to get done so I can pursue something a little more substantial than tending bar. But in the meantime, slinging drinks and making friends is paying my bills and creating great connections.
I’m really good at
Listening. Reading people. Beer Pong. Having fun. Making people laugh. SARCASM. Being a terrible influence and making you love it. I'm the type of friend that i think people want to have.
The first things people usually notice about me
They always think I'm stoned because of what has been lovingly dubbed "Sleepy eyes." It gets old after a while, especially since I don't smoke.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read as much as i would like, but i find that fantasy usually holds my attention best. Lately I've been reading memoirs and biographical work from some of my favorite public figures, mostly comedians.

Love horror and comedy movies. I tend to talk to the screen when i watch horror though, but im getting better at it lol.

Listen primarily to country and pop, but i go through phases where i'll want to listen to a certain cd or artist, and thats all i listen to for a week.

Really enjoy watching trashy reality tv, its a guilty pleasure. Give me a spoiled housewife and i'm entertained for dayyyyys.
The six things I could never do without
Great Food
Good Beer
Great friends to share that food and beer with
Imgur (I can't quit you)
Pictures of teacup pigs
Volleyball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. My nephew. School/Work. Why I only ever see amazing profiles for guys that live too damn far away...wtf?
On a typical Friday night I am
not doing much. I work saturday mornings, but saturday nights i like to spend with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm secretly a sassy black woman.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You read the entire profile and would like to have a nice conversation and see where it leads.