Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chris2277

31 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm Chris. I'm a fun, happy, goofy and a little nerdy guy. I love to make people laugh and have a good time, but I can be serious when I need to. I love working out and playing sports. I love anything outdoors, but I also love movies and indoor activities. I love what I do for a living and it's the reason I'm on okcupid. I work at night and on weekends so it tough to get out and meet new people. I've reached a point in my life that I'm done dating. I'm looking for a lasting relationship. I like a girl who's ambitious and loves to stay in shape. I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic. I like to do little corny things for a girl when I'm in a relationship. I'm sure I'm not only guy to say this, but I'm a genuinely nice guy. If you think we would make a good match send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying my life every chance I get. I love to travel and experience new things whenever I can!
I’m really good at
I'm kinda of a jack of all trades and a master none. I like to try different things and i have more hobbies than anyone can afford. I paint, draw, love carpentry, I'm pretty handy around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly don't know. My eyes maybe? What was the first thing you noticed about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of thrones, how I met your mother, walking dead, vikings, breaking bad. I don't read nearly as much as is like, but when I do it's normally some random.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, fresh air, laughter, fun and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, my mind is always going lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends, relaxing and sometimes working.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to meet a nice guy, or you just want get to know me.