Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chris2285

28 M Pompano Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi im Chris im an outgoing person i like to go to the beach with friends sometimes at night i like to go for walks on the beach under the stars on my spare time i like to just walk around or go to the pool and if im not doing that i love to go and spend time with my grandparents i love animals and reptiles i have 2 cats and a bearded dragon and a leopard gecko
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to work on computers for an honest living, and fix them i also enjoy taking care of my grand parents. I also love to bowl competitively and freely and go fishing and i love to cook it has bin something that i have bin doing since i was a kid i love to spend time with family and finally watching the NY.JETS play with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really like to cook any-type of food from steamy fresh fillet fish dishes to heart healthy gourmet steak. I love bowling with my friends and playing video game for competition purposes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size actually for i am big and huggable with big arms to protect as well as to secure the safety of those those i care for. As well as my nice personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite kind of music is country from brad paisley to Toby keith.= to name a few a since i like them all. My favorite Food would be sushi, since i like to fish, and key-lime pie. I really don't have time to read or watch movies or shows for that matter since I'm busy but i do like to do them i just don't have favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the important 6 will be Food/drinks, internet, AC, phone, video games, and finally love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
well i always think bout life for its all i have i like to go on facebook and talk to friends or play on my x box with friends but if im not doing any of that im working .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
despite aggressive practice at video for competitions I love to bowl fridays with my team. i love to go to the movies with friends or out to eat with friends/family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am nice guy inside and out :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a nice girl looking for someone with a lot to give or just a friend looking for some companionship or just a solder to lean on.