Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chris4949

32 M Brea, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hopeless romantic looking for a long term relationship. First off I'm an avid movie watcher. I like to go out to screenings often or even take in the early shows. I'm a fan of most types and genres. I enjoy politics as an independent I try to see both sides of the coin however I lean liberal to very liberal on most issues. As for my religious beliefs I say to each their own. Currently I work at Vons grocery store as a produce manager and have been there for over 15 years. I'm a college graduate from Cal State Fullerton who is currently searching for a new career as well. My current job is secure and pay is good however I prefer to put my degree to work for me given the money I paid on my own to go. I recently purchased my first apartment and I live alone. I currently have no pets living with me but would love to have one. I am a huge sports fan I watch just about anything except basketball. As for me in general I'm somewhat shy at first but once comfortable I'm hard to shut up. I'm a great listener and will do anything for my family and friends when they need help. I work odd hours normally 3am shifts so I usually don't stay out late on work nights. I often like to stay in and watch tv or movies to relax after a long day of work. I'm a very loyal person who is honest and caring. I'm mainly on this site due to my irregular shifts its hard to find someone in my spare time. I like to adventure out to museums, sights, travel anywhere basically in my free time. Occasionally bar hopping is a very necessary thing after a tough work week. lol Currently I'm looking for a relationship with someone who isn't a party animal and that appreciates going out or staying in just to enjoy each others company.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been with my company for 15 years. I graduated with a bachelors degree from cal state Fullerton. Just paid off my car and got a new apartment. That's what I've been doing lately. Now I'm ready to relax and find someone to be with for the next part of my life.
I’m really good at
Remembering movies. I watch lots of movies and can remember and recite many films. Not a talent I use often but handy if you have a film in mind and can't remember the title. I'm also a very good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've heard my eyes several times. Also I'm very laid back and shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much but I do like the Hitchikers guide series. Movies on the other hand I like way to many to name them all but a few would be Braveheart, Cloud Atlas, Lord of the Rings, toy story(all), Casablanca, Star Wars, Magnolia, anything Monty python, Lawrence of Arabia, IP Man, Love Actually, anything Kubrick, luhrman and many more. Foods I'm very basic. Shows I'm a huge lost fan I know it's not on anymore but it's my favorite all time. Currently game of thrones, walking dead, newsroom, breaking bad, boardwalk empire, bobs burgers, family guy, Simpsons, falling skies, Colbert, Stewart, bill maher. I'm not much of a reality watcher except for bar rescue and big brother which I'm obsessed with both.
The six things I could never do without
Movies, sports, chocolate milk, family, Internet, dogs in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends drinking a beer watching some weird movies (sharknado?) If I'm not working Saturday of course. Or sometimes I just stay in and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very cautious at times and won't do things because I'm shy or nervous.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Your interested of course or have questions. Feel free to hit me up.