Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chris4d

34 Calcutta, India Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hindi, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Creative & fun guy, who enjoys meeting people & making friends for life. I'm a freelance designer for various clients on 3D models, Architectural Viz, Animation & web design projects. I love to read & watch good movies & TV shows. I enjoy photography, art, theater, classic rock & country music & travel to new places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently writing scripts, designing concepts & planning episodes for an animated TV series for children - fantasy, comedy, school & activity based.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, Out of the box ideas, Playing the guitar, Writing lyrics & scripts, 3D Modeling & Animation, Visual effects, Being calm under pressure & handling matters during emergency situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My well groomed hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Terry Brooks Shannara, Terry Pratchett's Discworld, Michael Crichton, UFO & Paranormal research.

Movies - Life of Pi, Star Wars, The Lord of the Rings, The Avengers, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Inception, My Cousin Vinny (best comedy film ever). Like Horror & Thrillers but enjoy good acting & storylines.

TV shows - Game of Thrones, Grimm, Supernatural, The Vampire Diaries, Haven, Arrow, Hell on Wheels, American Horror Story, Spartacus, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, True Blood, Sinbad UK, Shameless US, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Community, Everybody Loves Raymond, Star Trek, Stargate, Farscape, Hercules & Xena.

Food - Indian, Chinese, Italian & Street food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep, Food, Animation, Humor, Friends, Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make a difference in the world for our children - especially through Education and Entertainment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a good movie after dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can remember how I died in my past life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a best friend, lover & partner, who will always be there for you, support your hopes & dreams, like to laugh & have a great time, tour the world & explore different cities & cultures, like animation, humor, sci-fi & fantasy books & movies, enjoy good food - home cooked or eating out.

Most importantly, for you... an amazing woman who's looking for an amazing man to love, cherish, care for you, share a wonderful life, home, children & pets with. I promise you... I'm the the Love of your Life!!!

If you believe you are this amazing woman & would like to share a lifetime of happiness with me, then I look forward to hearing from you.