Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChrisB1085

29 Quincy, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So this is the part where I'm supposed to describe myself. I really don't think I could fully describe myself in a few paragraphs but here it goes.

In my free time I like to go out hiking, go to the movies or go out to eat. I recently started rock climbing. I also like just relaxing at home and watching TV or playing video games or board games. One thing I'm a big fan of is exploring new places, either a new trail, city or any really interesting place.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work at Mass General Hospital in Radiology and I've come to love working in the hospital setting.

On the more creative side of things I've been proucing an indie film, as well as making some costumes for anime Boston.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people laugh. I have a lot of funny stories to share.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me would be my eyes. I'm honestly not sure why but this is just what people tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh boy there are so many titles to put in this box.

Books: Brave New World, 1984, A clockwork Orange, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Harry Potter Series, War World Z. I also enjoy graphic novels and manga like Trigun and Watchmen, random DC and Marvel. There are many others but too many to list.

Movies: I don't watch as many movies as I'd like to, I usually catch them later on Netflix or renting. Favorites would be:
Comedy: Team America: World Police
Drama: Lawn Dogs
Sci-fi: Back to the Future
Fantasy: Lord of the Rings
Horror: I'm a sucker for most any film with zombies in it

TV: Some shows I like are
Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Arrested Development, Family Guy, Futurama, The Simpsons, Battlestar Galactica, Invader Zim, Smallville, Clerks: The Animated Series, Trigun, Cowboy Bebop, Escaflowne, Evangelion, Elfen Lied, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, It's Always Sunny, NCIS, Monk, Psych, Dexter, Burn Notice, The Office, 30 Rock, Community, The IT Crowd, most anything on Discovery or the History Channel (though I've been disappointed by the lack of history on the History Channel as of late).

Music: I'm pretty all over the place. Lately I've been really into Sonata Artica, Epica, Dream Theater, Falconer, Iron Maiden, Dragon Force, Rhapsody of Fire. I also listen to Journey, Queen, Queens of the Stone age, Beatles, Boston, Cake, Blues Traveler, The Pillows. Okay guilty pleasure music: Disney songs and Theme songs to TV shows.

Comedians: Brian Regan, Mitch Hedburg, Lewis C. K., Lewis Black, Jon Stewart (actually saw him live), Jim Gaffigan and Bill Hicks.

Food: I like a lot of different styles and I always like trying new foods. Random stuff I like: Shepard's pie, tacos, Chinese food, Indian food, Italian food, sushi, meat loaf, subs, salads, really all sorts of things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
My friends
The outdoors
My family
My phone
My comfy bed
I guess netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about stuff? What I think about changes from day to day. I guess I tend to think about my life, the world, my friends, my family. In general I think about what I'm going to do next or what I've just done. Sorry readers for making this response so vague. I like to spend a lot of time thinking about movies I'd like to make and trying to figure out if I could actually make them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am almost always hanging out with friends. We will either be at the movies or someone's house having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to sing in my car when I'm driving by myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think we would have something in common. I'm a very friendly person and while ideally I'd like to meet a romantic interest it'd also be great to just make some new friends. So if you want to know more about me just ask.