Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChrisBluesDance

23 M Newark, DE

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm definitely not very good at writing things like self summaries. I like to take it easy. I'm not prone to rush around or worry about everything. I'm also not exactly extroverted. I'm not shy; I'm just not a party person (not crazy parties anyway).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm current studying to become high school math teacher. Don't hate me, though. I really enjoy teaching and I like math well enough, so I figured I should just combine them. Only one year of school left, then I'm (hopefully) moving up closer to Philly where 90% of my friends live at this point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ugh, I hate shameless self-promotion, but here it goes I guess. The first thing that comes to mind is dancing. I've been dancing swing and blues for almost four years, and I think I'm at least decent at it. Other than that, I'm good at logic puzzles and any sort of brain games or riddles (yeah, nerdy, I know) I'm also a decent piano player, or at least I was. I haven't been able to play in quite a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no earthly idea, ask someone else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmmmm, ok let's start at the top.
Books: Ender's Game, The Eyre Affair, Fahrenheit 451, And Then There Were None, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Movies: Ocean's 11, 12, & 13, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Sting, The Revenge of the Pink Panther

Shows: Firefly, Psych, Castle, Monty Python's Flying Circus, Friends
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Dancing
2. Uhhhh, yeah that's about it.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a very meta thinker a lot of the time. I think about the world and how it works. People, but not individuals as much as social interaction itself and relationships between people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing! Or at a party with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm almost always willing to answer any questions that are thrown at me, so I'm not sure I have a "most private thing". Just ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to! I mean what's the worst that could happen?