Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChrisBoston13

26 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living in CT for the summer. During the school year I study music (percussion/drums) in Boston. Hoping to see what the city has to offer and meet some cool new people. Look forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing my masters degree in percussion performance at Boston University.

I enjoy sporting events, seeing live music, hanging out with friends, hitting up a bar here and there, as well as Netflix...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
music, fishing, following sports (especially the Boston teams). Making smoothies. I have been told by many people I am a good listener and easy to talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At first I am a bit quiet but I am a down to earth nice guy. Also, my eyes can be blue or green depending on the day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like reading the Harry Potter books. I also enjoy a good biography every once in awhile. For movies I like the Godfathers movies, Scarface, Casino, Goodfellas, Adam Sandler comedies (more of the older ones), The Patriot, Goodfellas, The Mighty Ducks, Free Willy, Rent, Superbad, and Blow. Some shows I enjoy are South Park, The Wonder Years, American Choppers, Weeds, Breaking Bad, and The Sopranos. I love a good Italian restaurant as well. I enjoy lots of classical music since that is what I am majoring in. When I am away from school I really enjoy classic rock. I love the Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Pink Floyd, Queen, Michael Jackson, Billy Joel, Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Allmann Bros Band, Cream, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends/family, music, iphone, mac, and netflix.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my career and the direction it needs to go in. When I can get a bulldog..I have been waiting for a few years now. It's only fair that I get one when I really have the time to devote to it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out with friends to a nice restaurant or bar. Maybe a sporting event?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am obsessed with keeping my apartment clean.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any interest at all. I love hearing from new people!