Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:10pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd like to explain more about myself but I'm too busy trying to create another board game.

Pretty proud of my game collection, but my wallet doesn't agree with me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from college and university.

About to work in the financial services industry come October.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at Dragonboat racing, and I love to volunteer for community initiatives if I can. I love designing board games; I have so many I'd love to show people and get people playing. I've got my first game out on the market and hopefully another by the end of this year.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a friendly guy and I'm mostly down-to-earth with some lofty aspirations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Alternative Rock, Prog Rock, Classic Rock, Underground Hip-hop, video game soundtracks.

I'm currently enamored with piano soundtracks, especially from Nier & Gestalt, Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts, Journey, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Hockey, Internet, Music, Board Games, Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much free time I can spend designing more games!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, but at odd times I'll be visiting my friends uptown. I hope to be catching some more time to visit more bars and restaurants.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like My Little Pony. Yup. I'm strange.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like.