Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChrisGH

27 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Chris. I work as a Sign Language Interpreter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a Sign Language Interpreter for both a high school and a college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sign Language! Well, I'd like to think I am. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor? Or my hair/beard. I'm not quite sure, but that's what I'd assume. I like to make people laugh and I think I'm pretty good at it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really enjoyed Where the Red Fern Grows, Beyond The Western Sea and most of my Interpreting books.

Movies: Garden State is my all-time favorite movie. Like so many people, I like all variates of movies. Action, adventure, horror, comedy...I've even been known to watch...and enjoy... a chick flick or two.

TV: This isn't one of the things asked but it's something I felt like mentioning. I LOVE The Office. I also watch The Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Arrested Development, The IT Crowd, Workaholics...the list could continue for awhile.

Music: I really enjoy alternative/rock as well as some more pop/alt groups. Some of my favorite bands off the top of my head, in no particular order are : TV on the Radio, (They are my favorite band at the moment...if you haven't heard TV on the Radio I suggest you check 'em out!)Muse, Taking Back Sunday, The Used, Incubus, Foo Fighters, Cage the Elephant, Regina Spektor, Rise Against...and the list goes on endlessly.

Food: I like Italian food probably the most. Next would be Mexican food...but I'm not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
These are in no particular order.

1)Friends. I only have two friends that I could trust with anything and I'd know they'd be there for me whenever I truly needed it..

2)Music. Music feeds the soul.

3)My Family. They've helped me more than they know.

4) Video Games. They are wonderful time wasters.

5) Socializing. I love to be around people.

I cant count to six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind is all over the place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knowsss.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My name is Chris! Exciting, right?

I'm terrible at singing but I enjoy doing it. =P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're AWESOME!

-OR-

If you'd like.

Either excuse will do.