Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChrisH29

40 M Rockford, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a baseball scout working for Major League Baseball, so sports is a large part of my life. My job requires me to travel a lot which can put a strain on relationships. I need to find an independent lady who is either willing to travel and enjoys baseball or who is fine with me being gone. I am easy going, love to laugh, am logical, fun/wild yet practical. I try not to stress others out and would prefer the same courtesy. Intelligence, class and common sense are a must. Oh, and I know I'm in Rockford, but that doesn't mean I'm married to it. Finding the right person is what I'm most concerned with, not my location. I only need to live in my area, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan or Wisconsin. I feel being single and moveable is a good thing, not a stumbling block. It's not horse & buggy type transportation, lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a baseball scout who loves his job. I am fortunate to travel the world and see many different sights, but as with most things in life, sharing moments is what truly counts.
I am well educated with degrees in Psychology, Sociology, Theology and a Master's in Sport Management. When I have time I play basketball and enjoy working out at the gym. I also find investing in the stock market to be a fulfilling hobby.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
As I mentioned before I'm a baseball scout, so evaluating athletes is something I'm good at. Not sure if it helps with relationships tho, ;-). People tell me I'm funny, witty/sarcastic and laid back which I guess is a plus. I like to keep things fun, so who's in? I'm also good at putting people at ease, no stress and let's just enjoy each-other. It shouldn't be that hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me it's my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A lot of movies- The Usual Suspects, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Ted, Dum & Dumber, Seinfeld.....
I like seafood, good wine and dancing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family. Over the years I've come to learn that everything else is just stuff. Family is love and happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job, my future, my family, friends and when will I meet my soul mate?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a baseball game or out to dinner. Being single I may also head out for a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uh, nice try OkCupid, not a chance.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to chat or meet a genuine guy who has his life together, other than his lady of course. I'm independent, courteous, intelligent and romantic. If you enjoy easy going chats over a glass of wine, let me know.