ChrisIsTooReal
27 Atlanta, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ChrisIsTooReal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey OKC! There's plenty I can say, but it's best to save it for casual conversation. I'm Christopher. 27 of age, and I'm a musician. Former student at wvu, and new one to Clark Atlanta. "Double major" I was born & raised in Portmore Jamaica, and moved to America at 14, DMV is my backyard, but Maryland is my home town "technically". I moved here "Georgia" to meet new people and experience new things in a place that has a lot of history. I am single, and looking to meet a new friend. Where it leads is up to us. If you can hold a conversation and like intellectual men, then feel free. Must have a passion for music Or at least be in tune with it. It's the voice of the soul.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a professional songwriter, singer, artist, painter, and working on my degrees in audio production as well as business management.
I’m really good at
Singing, massages, writing, poker, painting, spades, dominos, holding a conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my eyes, glasses, my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Enders game
The six things I could never do without
Music, Caribbean food, traveling, American dad/family guy, showering, my cell.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What song will I be singing next, how can I prepare for my next goal? Or if I composed a song by a certain deadline, being successful, or where's the next destination I would like to explore
On a typical Friday night I am
Writing music, recording, performing at a local Georgia club, kick boxing, shooting pool, studying, playing poker, outta town, in class or at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask. You'll be surprised what it is and who told me.
You should message me if
If you have a question or comment. I'm a very social able person given the right conversation. It never hurts to ask. Worst I can say is no.
More