Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VideograhperIndy

25 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ESFP
If I could legally change my name it would be Misadventure Mike, or Hue Jazz .

My first love is music. I use to do show and put out one album around 2007. If you are reading this let it be known that hearing m old music is like 5th date type a thing.

I'm also a videographer and photographer. I have worked wedding, bars, won contest and just like to mess around with them in my spare time.

Being outside is fun and being stuck in the house is like prison. Remember when we were kids and all we wanted to do was to have the ability to do what ever we wanted to do. (That sentence got away from a bit.) Now I meet a lot of people with that ability that don't use it.

Shame on them
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to leave college but they keep pulling me back in.
*Finally Graduated ... but now I work on campus

Working hard to build a decent audio video department in the School that I work for.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, having fun, being Creative.

I like to imagine things from other peoples POV. I think helps to understand people better and to see why we do what we do. This means I play devils advocate sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I was the stunt double for the Power Ranger Megazord even though I was five at the time. Low camera angles change everything. Or my witty retorts!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Fault in Our Stars, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Harry Potter (yep), Watchmen, Of Mice and Men, Great Gatsby, ...ect - Book

2001: A Space Odyssey, Spirited Away, Zombieland, Mystery Team, Superbad, Thank You for Smoking, District 9, Hitchcock anything, American Psycho, Taxi Driver, Goodfellas, Casino, Roots, Do the Right
Thing...ect - Movie

Community, The Wire, House of Lies, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Mad Men, True Blood, Avatar Last Air Bender, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter...ect- TV

I'll try just about any food once- Food

Childish Gambino, Kanye West, Lupe Fiasco, Cloud Nothings, Mumfords and Sons, Bassnector,...ect- Music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music,
Youtube
Nice colthes
My guitar
My car *my bike
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Musical concepts and short film skits
Random things dealing with space and/or time
Vacations to places I cant afford

How to create something that is cool and positive and has the potential to out live me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, Being at a chill bar or First Friday if its the first Friday of the month
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have convinced several of my friends that I play in a pop-punk band call Hips and Hearts. I have other people pretending to be members. And others say they came to shows. It's terribly elaborate.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel inclined to do so.