Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChrisJatSea

46 M Louth, UK

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ah, the bit about these sites we all dread, the self assessment.

Well, I am the joker in the pack, if you don't cope well with sarcasm I may not be the best person to be around. I love to travel, hence my job, and have been lucky enough to see many exotic and interesting places around the world. Some of these help to keep my focus on life as the people seem to be far happier than most westerners, yet have almost no posessions. Perhaps there's a lesson there for us all.

I enjoy music, sports, especially football and motorsports of both 2 and 4 wheeled varieties. When home I marshall at race meetings when possible.

I am loyal to my friends and expect honesty from them, even if it might sometimes be what I dont want to hear.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work on a cruise line, so am often away from home for extended periods, but then home for two months at a time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being modest.... LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Terry Pratchett books, action movies / sci fi . Most kinds of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kindle, Saves me lots of unnecessary weight in my luggage
2. Music, my way of escaping. Also you can tell my mood by what I'm listeneing to.
3. Real Ale...
4. Friends and family, especially little brother.
5. Laughter
6. My laptop, my gateway to the world when I am on ship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be in five years time.
Sex (I am a man after all....LOL)
What book to read next.
Whose round is it.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with little brother if at home. In the officers bar on ship.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see or just want to take a chance on meeting someone well travelled and interesting to talk to.