Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Denton, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 30, 2013
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Chris. I'm not very good at summarizing myself so I will leave you with a few bits of information and if you are interested you can contact me to know more :). I'm currently attending UNT and majoring in hospitality management. I also work 2 jobs one of which is a wine maker so plenty of free booze haha. I'm very friendly for the most part but I am very sarcastic at times so it can come off as mean to some. I love to laugh and I love to try and make others laugh so a sense of humor is a must when it comes to getting along with me. I consider myself to be reasonably intelligent but I do enjoy having stupid moments with friends. Although my main focus at the moment is to finish my degree and do something with my life I have the constant lingering to find a girl to share my spare time with that isn't completely insane. That's all I can really think of at the moment so if you'd like to know more just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working the double job action as a winemaker in grapevine and as a waiter for Fridays in lewiswille. Also I am attending UNT majoring in hospitality management.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really enjoy reading Stephen King novels and as nerdy as it sounds I did read all the Harry Potter books and I liked them.

Movies/TV shows: I do not have the patience to list off my favorite movies and shows because there are far too many to mention but I absolutely love the show Dexter. Keeps me on the edge of my seat every time.

Music: I suppose rock is my go to when it comes to music but I like most genre's. I am extremely picky when it comes to country, I can't say I am very find at all of the modern day pop country that everyone seems to love.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.sarcasm games least some intelligent friends
6. The basic friends family air water blah blah blah.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, out with friends trying make the most of a Friday night off, or just having a relaxing lazy night in (very hard to come by these days but always enjoyable)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an online dating profile. Enough said.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me.
Curiosity gets the best of you.