ChrisLennox
32 Edmonds, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ChrisLennox
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am new to Seattle and looking to meet some new people. I moved over here and am trying to make some new friends and see where things go! I have a Boston Terrier, I have a good career, a car and my own place... I enjoy snowboarding, skating, working out, crossfit, having fun, traveling, random road trips, spending time with family, friends and my dog, live music, going to the beach, reading, documentaries, going to dive bars and meeting new people, etc... Anything else, just ask! Online dating is not really my first choice, but who am I to judge?

Message me if you'd like to chat! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working! I already have a pretty established career. Aside from that, trying to have some fun and enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Being on time, being a road warrior and functioning with little sleep.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: drum and bass, dubstep, hip hop, metal, hardcore, punk, anything that I can feel at that moment in time....
The six things I could never do without
My family.
My friends.
My dog.
Winter.
Travel.
Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future... Sometimes it almost keeps me up at night, but I have to realize that I am not necessarily in total control of what may come. So I have to remind myself to take it one day at a time and let come what may!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or relaxing at home...
More