Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChrisMSE

25 M Gainesville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a PhD student in Materials Science and Engineering at UF. I moved to Gainesville two years ago and am wanting to meet more new people. I'm originally from Tennessee and graduated from the University of Tennessee with my Bachelor's in Materials Science and Engineering. I work a lot as a grad student so I don't have a ton of free time to go out and meet people so I thought I would give this a shot .

In my free time, I enjoy running, working out, and playing intramural sports. I'm always down for a game of soccer. Basically, I enjoy staying healthy and fit. I don't like to waste my free time watching hours upon hours of TV. I'd rather be outside doing something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making my way through grad school and trying to have some fun in the process. I might be in Florida for only a couple more years so I'm trying to make the most of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Im usually the one in the group who says the witty comments first in any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When meeting new people, I tend to blush a lot.
Some people think it's cute though :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too busy to read books for pleasure these days. Mostly just reading scientific papers and textbooks. I have been looking into some popular audio books to listen to while driving and working out though. It's all about multitasking haha. I'm always open to suggestions

In terms of movies, I love watching comedies but I'm game to watch any kind of movie.

I'm not too picky when it comes to food so I'll try everything as long as it isn't too weird. And I am always in the mood for some good sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A comfortable bed
Coffee
Friends
Family
Laughter
Science
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What job I want when I finally receive my PhD.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at bar or hanging out at a friends house doing some social drinking. I'm always looking for new things to do on Friday nights though
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have to message me about this kind of stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You simply want to know more about me.
You are looking for a nice guy that treats people with respect
You like a guy that is career oriented and is on track to have a stable job

If you are looking for a douchey guy that is crude, treats women like crap, and has the work ethic and brains to work at only McDonalds then I'm not the guy you are looking for