Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChrisMichael52

27 M Carmel, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there - I'm Chris... clearly... New York implantant brand new to Indianapolis... living in Carmel, trying to navigate this new state! More to follow...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time for Geico - the insurance company - as a Sales coach/trainer/supervisor... So that little green guy with the accent, and that pig screaming 'wee' - yeah - they sent me to Indy - and most importantly - they sign my checks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything. I'm fantastic.

But seriously, I'm good at listening, being a good friend, and giving advice...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my NY/Long Island accent - here in Indy, anyways. I'm super outgoing, and I'm usually the first one to talk or crack a joke...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader - though I've had a subscription to GQ for as long as I can remember - so that must count for something.

I'm a HUGE music fan so something is always playing. I'm a big R&B fan, but I'll listen to pretty much anything except Country music. I'm trying!!! I like a lot of downtempo stuff when I'm driving, but will be usually playing some sort of uptempo dance music before I go out for the night. I'm all over the board and theres never a rhyme or reason to what comes next on my iPod, and I wouldn't have it any other way.

I'm Italian, so naturally, Italian food is my favorite- though I'll try anything once.

I'm also a huge Coffee addict. At least 2-3 20oz's a day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
Family
Iphone
Contacts
Watch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future - the next step - and how to take it. With whatever I do, I strive to be the best.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working... then usually out with work colleagues grabbing some drinks - but I'm always open to try something new!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I took the time to join this website, and answer 100+ questions...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your motivated, fun loving with a head on your shoulders and interested in building something with substance. At the end of the day - we're on a dating website, so say hello - neither of us has anything to lose.