Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Bloomington, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 11
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Working on University
English, Chinese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently studying in Indiana university and major in Hospitality Management. I'm a typical Asian who speak English as my second language. Three years California high school promotes me to try to speak and behave like a american even though I can't speak English as good as Chinese. Unlike some Asian guys, I like going out for party, playing sport and hanging around with people from different ethnicities. Sometimes it's little bit hard for me to start a text or a talk with other at the beginning. But after the begining part, I will become a totally different person. So, if anyone has interest in a cool excited Asian guy, show your interest and it will be great to know each other. I just learn driving this summer in China. Driving in China is like playing Hard Mode video game, that's why I realize driving in the US is so easy for me XD. Waiting my car right now, my precise will be here soon ^.^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School, working out, eating Asian food, parties, drive my car, trying to find a job in the US after graduate
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Play League of Legend
Social work
Keep calm when watching horror movie
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I dress like a Asian rock star and they love my dressing style~~ perhaps the dressing, the outfit the jeans and the shoes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby, Battle Royal, Rebecca, And then there were none.

Movie: Kill Bill 1&2; New World; I Saw the Devil; 300; Pulp Fiction; Sin City; Match Point; Saw; Expenable 1&2; Scarface; Spring Breaker; Edward the Sccisorhand; Japanese and Korean gangster movie;

Music: every kind of music

Food: Chinese, Korean, Japanese food. Steak, oyster, salmon, lobster.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Asian food,
fancy dress
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Play better basketball and tennis
Swim faster
Pro in League of Legend
be more social and attractive
working on my GPA XDDD
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out for party with my friends or watch awesome films
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask then~~
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to make new friends and you think it's cool to be friends with Asian