Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChrisOmatik

23 Carrollton, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Korean (Poorly), Irish (Okay), Indonesian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a outgoing person, extroverted but also introverted, confident not arrogant. I have my life together career-wise. I love what I do for a living and am currently progressing in it nicely. I'm very active and into fitness and outdoor athletics. Love nerdy stuff, and trying new things, going to art and music festivals is alway fun.

I would love to meet someone I connect with not only physically but on many levels. I like fun women who are also smart, nerdy, get references, and that can have a good time when out socially or just going on a random weekend adventure.

I take myself very seriously 5 days a week at work, when I'm not at work I like to have fun, people that take themselves too seriously and can't find fun in the small things aren't my type.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a large software company, Im into sports and competitions " playing and watching". Also I want to travel the world and explore whats out there and I'm getting to a point where that's finally possible :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Humor, sarcasm, smiling, and conversing.
Making delicious tacos
Saving kittens and killing zombies
Making Art
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Apocalyptic, dystopian books and movies, indie and local music, tacos, meat, and healthy food. I am currently watching a show called Vikings, and reading one of Joseph Campbells' books, msg me if you know who that is and want to know which one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Art
Passion
Music
Stability
Chaos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next indie production and how to make it viral.
Figi and its beautiful ocean
Making art, sometimes for charity but mostly for fun
How to win the next mountain biking competition I get into
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out having fun or doing my best to entertain company.

Sometimes I work late and I just feel like getting dinner and spending the night catching up on my shows or being creative.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on here when I should be doing something else
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Some things I like in women..... artsy, fun, talkative, athletic, social but not in party girl stage, nerdy, smart, adventurous.

Also if you are just awesome and or a ninja .