Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChrisOnTour

33 Lunenburg, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 8″ (2.03m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hockey enthusiast, been playing ice hockey just over two years and love the sport. GO BRUINS & BC. First thing people notice is my height. I hate when people ask me how tall I am though....love a good glass of wine and a paired cheese board. Enjoy working with my hands whether on the house, on my truck or helping a friend on a project.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a freelance video tech/camera guy. Prior to that I was touring with bands working for Capitol records the last 2.5 years, (production manager) I have traveled all over the lower 48 and western Europe on tours. I like to spend time with family/Friends and hope to meet someone special to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Long drives, selecting red wines and restaurants, photography....Sleeping, eating, fixing things,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height (6'8'')
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - any non fiction or biographies

Movies - Used to not be into movies but I'm trying to play catch up, open to ideas, I like documentaries, drama, comedy, action.

TV - NHL Channel, TLC, Discovery, National Geo channels, i know nerdy, sometimes The Weather Channel and CNN, and local news.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, DSLR, friends, H2O, county music, my truck...in no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the six things I could never do without, I'm pretty simple and can live happily without much except good people. Also where I'll be in 10 years....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a hockey game, wishing i had someone special to hang out with, hanging out at my friends camping, staying in, grabbing a beer, working...very spontaneous
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of heights. Ironic I know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me...or just want to talk, or meet me :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!