Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChrisOneThree

23 M Liverpool, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just recently finished student teaching and graduated from Buffalo State with a Social Studies Education degree, Right now I'm beginning the search for a teaching job, and working a paper pushing job.I love my sports (Colts, Raptors, SU, BGSU, Alabama, NASCAR) and I love to play sports. I love the outdoors, in the summer, not the winter. Most of my summer is spent on the lake when I'm not working. And I love music and road trips too, especially my road trips to NC. I also have a slight obsession with Nike, I'm in heaven when I go to a Nike Outlet Store.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on getting my career going while working a semi-decent paying job, beginning the house search, working towards buying my boat...you know normal stuff.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll leave this one up to you
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Joe Dirt, Paranormal Activity, Bad Santa, all the Vacation movies, Let It Ride, 5th Element, Saint John of Las Vegas, Weekend at Bernie's, Halloween, Taken, Inglorious Bastards, 40 Year Old Virgin, Pineapple Express, Friday, Super Size Me

Music: Future, Gino Marley, Jay-Z, Drake, The Weeknd, Chris Brown and yes even Justin Bieber and One Direction...I have a thing for love songs, weird I know. I'm open to any type of music.

TV: Duck Dynasty, American Horror Story, ESPN, the Weather Channel, Seinfeld, The Office, Catfish, any thing NASCAR related.

Books: When I have time to read I like to read biographies and history books (If you can't tell by my major I love history)

Food: I'll eat anything as long as there's no tuna or mushrooms. Popeyes is the way to my heart.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and Friends
2. My car
3. My jet ski
4. iPhone
5. Music
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The cliche what I'll be doing in a few years as well as how I'll pay for my boat.
On a typical Friday night I am
During the summer I'll be sitting around a camp fire with some good friends and good beverages, during the winter I'll be inside laughing at the people outisde freezing. I don't do clubs and parties if your curious.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like admitting I'm on OkCupid, as a matter of fact I'm embarrassed about it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not an alcoholic and don't do drugs and addicted to partying and clubbing