Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Dundee, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:12am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, as you could probably guess from my name, it's Chris, and I'm looking for someone who shares a few interests with me. I live in Dundee, Scotland. I enjoy Powermetal and Rock music and Gaming.

I enjoy going to the movies with friends, mostly to see action and comedy movies and I also go to the odd concert.

Please excuse my terrible picture, I will eventually get a better one.

Well, this should do just now, hope to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this time in my life, I work for BT Business Broadband, as a back office tech support advisor, and attempting to get into management in the company since I've been working there for five years now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good with computers. I'm also a very patient person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard I think, I have had someone run up to me and comment on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Book: - The Twins Trilogy
Favourite Movie: - The Princess Bride
Favourite Song: - Amaranth - Nightwish
Farourite Food: - Chow Mein

I enjoy classical and also most types of metal/rock music.

Movies, I'll watch almost anything, action, adventure, thriller or be it comedy and depending on who I'm with I'll even watch a romance.

TV shows, currently watching Game of Thrones, Fringe, Community, The Walking Dead and a pile of different anime series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Umm 6

1: My friends and family
2: A job
3: A Sense of humour
4: Gaming
5: Reading
6: My Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideas for the webcomic that myself and a friends are hopefully doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my friends flat where we hang out and watch movies and tv shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a horrible habit of opening doors for people as I'm too polite, and got trapped holding a door to a shopping center for 3 minutes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk to someone who is a bit of a geek and think I might be an interesting person.