Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChrisPinator

50 M Tustin, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a down to earth guy, who still believes in his dreams, lives according to moral values and spiritual principles, and treats all people with dignity and respect (especially women). A family man who loves animals and the outdoors. I like all things artful and creative, and may even write a song or poem for that someone special. I like to find out what makes them happy. I am an individual, and enjoy my free time, but I also desire one on one time with the woman ( singular!!! ) in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Social Services, assisting families of "At Risk" youth. I volunteer and mentor a lot, and spend quality time with my daughter, although we do have attendants for her 7 days a week, which gives me time to socialize and date.
I’m really good at
Making people smile and feel good about themselves. Assessing emergencies and trauma, and acting accordingly. Have been a first responder more than once. Listening.... without offering advice. Understanding someones feelings, even if different than my own. Being a friend, confidant, protector, and lover.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am warm, friendly, and sincere, and I am often told what a great Dad I am. My daughter has some disabilities, but is very high functioning and self sufficient, and she has a wonderfull outlook on life. (loves to laugh, just like her Daddy) Often I am told that I look younger than I am, but am quite mature for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Into the Wild. Breakfast Club, Jaws, Outsiders. Any thing Martial Arts ( was an instructor for many years ) Nature and Discovery. All music except for rap and reggae. Mexican Itallian Asian food
The six things I could never do without
God, My kids, Love, Laughter, Friendship, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being the best I can be for myself and my family.
How I can be of service to others.
Getting married someday..
Being a Step Dad, and having siblings for my daughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing family night, dinner with friends, live music or dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Mom's family was Polish, Dads was greek
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in a healthy, long term relationship, and can appreciate the love and devotion of a true gentleman...
being a Christian is a plus!