Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChrisPy_

25 M Vienna, Austria

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Most uncool profile name ever award goes to me probably ;D

And phew, let's see... i'm usually bad at those things, but i'll give it a try.

I'm probably pretty introvert, so one of the main things you might wanna know about me is, that i'd probably prefer going out and watching good movies, read at home, play some videogames or watch some TV-series over clubbing or sitting at a bar any day ^^

And well, I don't intend to make this section all too long, since the other ones need to be filled in as well :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying Psychology after trying out both Medicine and (for the lack of a better word in english) Lehramt - roughly wasting about one year on each ;D - and trying to get my BA degree :)
Right now summer holiday so traveling around as much as i can with the money that's left from student jobs ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I used to be really good at playing the guitar when i was little (and when it wasn't cool ;D) but well, i'm afraid that's years in the past ^^' so i'm probably no good at all anymore (now that it'd be cool ;D)
I was told to be really good at making people laugh though, so i think i might write that down here as well ;) But yeah, don't necessarily take that as a hard fact ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say the blonde hair or glasses :O Probably my openness and humor too, once you actually traded some words with me ;)
Ususally having a different hairstyle or clothing style every few months as well :O
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh well, those change every few months actually ^^'

Wouldn't say i have a single favorite book, just one that i'm currently reading :) In this case it'd be "Vater Morgana" from Michael Niavarani or some book by Umberto Eco (as well as the "A song of Fire and Ice" series, but not all too far into that yet). Some of my favorites might also be stuff like Harry Potter or a couple of books by Douglas Adams as well ^^

In terms of TV-shows i'd say comedy series like How i met your Mother, Big Bang Theorie, Two and a half Men, King of Queens, Community, etc, etc, as well as "normal" ones like Game of Thrones, Suits, House, as well as silly stuff like Adventure Time, Regular Show, Family Guy as well as occasional animes and so on ^^

Music, let's see... i got a pretty broad taste in terms of Music, varying from Rock to Hard Rock over Metal to Electronic and back to Indie Rock ^^ Most of the time Indie Rock nowadays though, with my favorite Band probably beeing the Kooks right now (followed by artists like Bombay Bycicle Club, Kings of Leon, The Killers, The Strokes, etc, etc...) I pretty much listen to music all the time D: Even have some spearkes set up in the bathroom haha ;D

I'll make the last section about food a bit shorter, since it's already a bit much to read through ^^
Favorite food probably being classic fondue, and i really do like eating chinese, japanese and asian food in general. Could probably eat that every other day :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Family & Friends
My bed (so comfy! :3)
Videogames or Series to entertain myself with
Sarcasm
and a good sense of humor of course ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home lurking around the Internet and getting ready for work on Saturdays, Gaming with friends, at the cinema watching a movie, enjoying a nice dinner or watching some TV-series marathon ;D
Again, i'm not really a bar or clubbing kind of guy i'm afraid if it's not a special occasion ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Crossdressing is one of my occasional hobbies haha ^^ Would be nice if you didn't mind or would actually be into that ;)
(and don't worry, it does look pretty good on me ;3)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you feel like it lol, what the hell is that category even for :D
- you are somewhat nerdy or geeky or don't mind us being that together ;)
- and most important: have a good sense of humor of course :)