Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChrisR310

28 M Bethlehem, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty simple guy
I have a job and a car, but I don't make a lot of money. You're going to find that out anyway, so I might as well be upfront about it.
I graduated with my bachelor's in television and film, so I guess I'm kind of an artsy guy.
I'll try anything once...almost anything
3 large-ish tattoos...not that it should matter
I like animals. All animals.
I always try to do the right thing.
I can cook. I like to cook.
I still read printed books
I write with a pen and paper
People tell me I'm "too nice," which is confusing.
Born and raised in NJ, now living in PA
I love and respect my family and friends.
I'm a writer/actor/photographer/producer.
One day I'll make money doing those things.
I want to see as much of the world as possible, before I die.
I love movies/(good) tv/music and could spend a very long time talking about them.
Really, that's it. If there's more you want to know, just ask. I'll probably end up being one of the most honest and genuine people you know
What I’m doing with my life
Working a day job while I try to get people to notice the talent and skill that my friends and I have when it comes to making movies and tv shows
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, acting, writing, sleeping, playing with dogs, making babies smile, twisting apart Oreos, drinking, cooking...all sorts of things
The first things people usually notice about me
Uh...I've been told I have a nice smile, so I guess that. Possibly my hair. I've been told I have nice hair a lot too...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are WAY too many for me to list here. I don't even want to start because I know I won't stop. Just ask me. Talking about that stuff makes good conversation anyway
The six things I could never do without
Books, movies, music, friends, family, pen and paper (package deal)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and nothing. The future, script ideas, what I'm doing this weekend, where I want my next trip to be, what I'm going to eat for dinner...you get the idea
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, or hitting the town with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a mole on my butt and I hate it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better or if you're just looking for good conversation