Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChrisRZ

24 M Naperville, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My Name is Chris, and I'm just an average guy with a fairly normal life. I'll admit to being a nerd/geek since I like comic books, video games, and all the typical geeky stuff. I graduated Benedictine University with a degree in History and am working on a minor in Business. I chose history since I am always interested in learning about everything.
My personality, from what I know from my friends, is that I am someone that you can talk to about anything. I am great at listening and want to make people happy. and rarely have a bad attitude. I try to make the best of anything and not let anything negative stand in my way.
One major part of my life is that I collect LEGO, thats right, the little plastic bricks, I have a rather large collectio and build large models and displays for public exhibitions and shows. :) ...some people may think its a rather strange hobby for an adult to be building with LEGO, but hey, I enjoy it and people also enjoy going to my exhibitions and seeing my work. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a Real Estate firm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stuff around the home and repairing things.
Working on my car.
Knowledge of history.
...and building things out of LEGO. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, I can easily make people laugh, saying witty quotes from movies, jokes, etc. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I'll pretty much watch anything, from Comendy, Action Drama, Horror, whatever. Shoot I even watch the occasional chick flick from time to time, I enjoy a good emotional movie ;) . I love movies in general.

Music: again, everything, Techno is my favorite type though, but I listen to everything from Jazz to Metal. If I were to list favorite bands/artists, it would be way too long to list!

I also enjoy watching Anime, classics like Dragonball Z, Initial D, to stuff like Hellsing, last Exile and Gundam Wing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
Computer
Family
Friends
TV
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Haha!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, spending time with my family, occasionally playing a classic video game, watching movies, going to car shows, and just having fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well Doesn't this section defeat the point of it being a "private" thing if I post it all over the interwebs? :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...You are looking for an honest and trustworthy guy who will be a friend, maybe something more, need someone to comfort you when you are down, someone to make you laugh, and someone to have an intelligent conversation with.