Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChrisRogers316

25 Sandy, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was conceived, born and raised in the back seat of a Pontiac and grew up on the rough streets of Sandy, Utah. Seriously though there's not much to me. I tell jokes, stories, and love to drive. My favorite passtime is listening to music, I was raised on rock and roll and has always been a great companion on my journey. I got my degree in communications yet here I am on a dating site :) I currently work in the banking industry, so I guess if you don't want a date I could at least help you get a loan or something :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Workin for the man every night and day. I am a bank teller.... which makes total sense because I graduated with a degree in communications, but hey!! It's better than fast food (sorry if you work in fast food... it is an important job that someone needs to do!). Right now I'm pretty much trying to figure out my next move... I'm kinda in that limbo between kid and adult.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretending to be funny. Driving (perfect driving record). Making chili. Remembering useless facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Two giant buck teeth. Or a charming personality. I guess it really depends on you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1. Dictionary (without it all books would be useless) 2. Where's Waldo? 3. Where's Waldo This Time?

Food: 1. Chili 2. Cafe Rio Pork Burrito 3. ICE CREAM!!!

Music: Bruce Springsteen, Bob Dylan, Van Halen, Iron Maiden, Nine Inch Nails, Dream Theater, 311, Rush, Tom Petty, Neil Young, Neil Diamond, Ozzy Osbourne, Simon & Garfunkel, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, R.E.M, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Smashing Pumpkins, Rage Against The Machine, Metallica, Judas Priest, Van Morrison, The Band, The Beatles, Talking Heads, The Beach Boys, Daft Punk, Franz Ferdinand, Metronomy, Gaslight Anthem.... AM I FORGETTING ANYONE?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Gravity 2. Oxygen 3. Water 4. Food 5. Shelter 6. My iPod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Solving life's great mysteries. Trying to understand women and dating. Oh and Rubix cubes... one day I'll solve it. Hopefully I don't have to turn to the internet for the solution.... as I am for the dating thing :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving. Eating. Repeating.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
one time I won a Chicken McNugget eating contest. You have to message me though if you want to know how many I actually ate... I will not admit that in public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to start the conversation with your new best friend.