Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChrisRose2013

63 Seaford, DE Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 59–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Armenian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a divorced grandma of 7 , mother of 2 who loves life, laughing, family and friends. I am in the medical field but will be retiring in December. I am looking for someone with a sense of humor and loves everything from the slots to quiet dinners and a walk on the beach, and who's family is important and honesty is a must!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been a medical assistant for 40 years and have decided to retire early so I can enjoy life- if there is anything I have learned is that life is to short and enjoy every day- that's what I would like to do but would like to share that with someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking-and enjoy dancing and just have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How friendly I am and love to make people laugh and feel like they have known my for a long time, and how I can make the best of any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like book that teach me new things, cookbooks, I love shows like Blue Bloods, Law and Order, movies like Godfather, Goodfellows ,mobster movies, Food - all kinds except anything too spicy, it doesn't agree with me. Music- love love the oldies, mostly all kinds except heavy metal. I love Greek, Armenian any Middle Eastern music as well as Latin.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Number one Family, Friends, Faith, music, good health and happiness!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being positive, family, and what the future holds! Oh and what the hell it would be like if I won the LOTTERY!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a busy week at work but would love to meet someone to go to dinner with or spend time with
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a warm , sensitive,honest, fun loving, loyal friend and see where it goes from there-could stay good friends for life or maybe more,

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!