ChrisSwampThing
24 Orlando, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ChrisSwampThing
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Chris. UF student in the College of Health and Human Performance 🐊🐊. I've worked hard for everything I have and I'm proud of it. I'm pretty big into sports, especially UF sports. I'm originally from Georgia, but Orlando became home when I was 18. Country music is life. I was taught from a very young age to give respect where it's due and to treat people the way I want to be treated. I'm looking for a girl who shares similar values.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard to build a future for myself and have as much fun as I possibly can along the way.
I’m really good at
Basketball.
Surfing
Cooking (I was a Chef at Universal before I came to UF)
Severely breaking the speed limit on the highway.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos for sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Hangover.
Pirates of the Caribbean.
The Big Bang Theory.
Gator Boys.
DuckDynasty.
Bar Rescue.
Bob's Burgers
Appalachian Outlaws
Undercover Boss.
Moonshiners
Amish Mafia
Ink Master
The six things I could never do without
1. God.
2. Family and friends.
3. My car.
4. Tailgating.
5. Walt Disney World.
6. Ben Hill Griffin Stadium.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting through college.
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally, I'm in Orlando with my buddies at a Magic/OCSC game or somewhere on campus cheering on the Mighty Gators. Either that or out.
You should message me if
You aren't an FSU or Miami Heat fan.
More