Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChrisTerryDraws

31 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a motivated, go getter, open minded, Passionate, artist that likes to have fun (Dont we all). I love comic books, tattoos, movies, fashion, sneakers, and being active. Im a big guy (6'3'') but I'm interested in keeping myself fit and healthy. I love hiphop, but I love all types of music from metal to funk).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a former career in the film industry doing (vfx) for movies and I am currently working on my own creative content.
All my film credits are listed here http://www.imdb.com/name/nm4269823/
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Growing beards, quick witted banter,Art and being a creative individual. I am also super good at uno and Super Nintendo. Putting my clothes on. Also, shoes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My style, I like to dress a certain way and look nice (at least I think so)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: I read comics, yup, lots and lots of comic books.

Movies: True Romance, Army of Darkness, Tarantino films, kung fu flicks. the departed, city of violence, what dreams may come,etc etc....I have so many I love, it's hard to really answer this.
Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Walking Dead, Adventure Time, Game of Thrones
Music: Hip Hop ( Dmx, Jay z, Run Dmc, Krs one, Tech N9ne, etc), Linkin Park, George Clinton, Afrika Bambataa, Atreyu, Michael Buble, Katy perry
Food: Mexican and Japanese, grilled chicken and broccoli
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Art supplies, Family, Friends, Comics, coffee, and Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to improve myself and theoretical physics. Parallel worlds, crazy stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or at home watching movies. Sometimes at the bar with friends, enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have over 130 pairs of sneakers. Yeah, I know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a great time and like interesting people. I have a storied life with very unique experiences. If you like comic books, movies, going on adventures or don't mind that I am way in to any of those.