Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Olathe, KS

My Details

Last Online
May 25, 2009
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off not really looking for a someone but if it finds me cool...I love my life Im in right now.. I just wanna keep it real....I love music, new people...animanls..favorite colors green.... easy person to talk to...I'm not shy by any means..but I'm also really good at listening to whats on people's mind..Im help throw a music festival in April out in Missouri we are promoting green energy...and having some djs and jam bands come out...ganna be a huge weekend I just got done help build the second stage and was a lot of fun...I have an amazing personality I'd say thats the best thing about me...I can be serous and pretty deep..I can be off the walls random stuff u'd never imagine..jus kinda matters who Im around and whats going on...I don't treat every friendship/ the last..I'm very diverse..and can read people pretty well..and my most people are pretty easy for me to feed off Im a DJ...

I am unreserved, true, and extravagant
What I’m doing with my life
well I know what I want in life..but I also have alot of things I know I would be good at...I want to goto a Juco...but I'm going 2 save up some money first before I enrole I want to be some what stable...but I really really would like to throw music festivals as a living down the line..I got the heart for music and its nothing but pure love...I want to do Visual enhancements I already spin Tribal/Tech house....I plan on doing some vending and throwing more events...bigger and better...I would also like to learn to blow glass for like glass beads for people who twist hemp and like decorations as well as smoking accessories....all of this goes well together so I think if I stick with it I can make something of it...
I’m really good at
expressing my thoughts..spinning music..dancing..drawing..making people laugh...being there for someone..thinking outside the box...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite book would have to be Angels and Demons.. my favorite type of music is Tribal....Electro...Drum and house.. but I also listen to rap..lil wayne..young jeezy..ludacris. some rock..sublime..incubus..rage against the machine..311..but also but I mean doesn't mean I dont know Hendrix..Eric Clapton..Jerry Garcia...Marley..I know music pretty well and enjoy all types pretty much...Favorite movies...Love& Basketball..Alice in wonderland..Alpha dog..300..kill bill..American Psyco....across the universe..Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas...Dazed and Confused..Half Baked...Knocked up..Superbad...American pie's....Supertroopers...Old school..human high..favorite food..BBQ...Italian expecially BUCA DI BEPPO MMMMM...stir fry..
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen...Music..Computer...friends..animals..cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
4 real...My new outlooks/things Im wanting 2 achieve......usually think about how cool a new place would be to throw a mind wanders in all directions....I think why a lot of the females my age are dumb and don't know what they want in a relationship...I want a woman not a confused little girl...
On a typical Friday night I am
stiring somethin up wit my friendz...usually out doing somethin new..or if not jus at one of the chill spots....or at work
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your lookin for a friend..interested in getting 2 kno me....