Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChrisWalker1990

24 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Comic book fan, sci-fi geek, movie nerd, GVSU alumnus, one-time wedding minister, and full-time ginger.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I just got my degree from GVSU and am in the process of getting resumes together to find myself a full time job in my field. For the moment, I'm working 40 hours a week as a security guard at Target - not the most fun job in the world, but it pays my bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a big movie geek, so I can generally pick out something worth watching. I have a near encyclopedic knowledge of comic books, though I fizzle out on the indie stuff. Performed a wedding once. I've also garnered praise at every job I've taken on to date and scored a 3.17 GPA at GVSU, so I do have some marketable skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I'm a redhead and tend to talk a little too loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Just about anything based on a comic book, most science-fiction movies, Quentin Tarantino flicks, and comedies with a quirky or dark bent.

Shows: Doctor Who, Modern Family, Arrow, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Elementary, and literally anything Joss Whedon has created. I also, thanks to my goddaughter, rather enjoy My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic.

Music: Wide and varied. Prince & The Revolution, Alice Cooper, Aerosmith, Will Smith, Lady Gaga, The Who...kind of all over the map.

Food: Popcorn. Hot, peanut-buttery waffles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My dad - has been a single father for the last ten years and is far more patient with me than I deserve.

2) My sister- a best friend who's stuck with me for life.

3) My best friend and her family - I've been closer to her and her family (husband, sister, parents) in the last two years than I've been to people I'm genetically related to.

4) My car - I'm from the Detroit area. The concept of reliable public transportation is alien to me.

5) My iPod - I listen to a near constant stream of podcasts when going anywhere.

6) Comic Books - I have one vice in this life, and it is the serialized adventures of super-heroes punching the snot out of evil.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Comic books, politics, science, and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mother passed away when I was 13. I'm about as over it as I can be by this point, but you're never really "over it" entirely.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like someone you'd want to chat with. What other reason matters?