Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chris_731

35 Costa Mesa, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Northern Cali but now live in Costa Mesa or where I like to call Costa Mexico lol. I'm a kid at heart, I absolutely dig Sunday fundays and I'm always up to try something new with someone new. I get a kick out of people watching and I'm a sucker for a girl in plaid and great smile. When at home I spend most of my time in the kitchen (it's my happy place). Just saying that I like the outdoors is an under statement. My favorite hour of the day is "happy hour" although lately I've been spending most of those working. Live music and concerts are on this years to-do list and it's right up there with meet new amazing people right here on this crazy site. Sooo, if you're interested say Hi. I'm a nice guy, I'll reply.

Chris

** Please note- If I message you with "Hi" or "Hey" only, it's not that I lack the creativity to come up with a unique introduction. I just feel that if you're interested you'd say hi back and we'd go from there. Cheesy lines don't work in person so why would they work online.

....Here are a few other things Me likes:

Country girls
Cooking
Sushi
Road trips
Brewskis
Country music
Doing karate in the garage
Jack Johnson/Jason Mraz
Sand volleyball
wake surfing (NorCal's version of surfing)
Pandora radio
Comfort food
A good prank
BBQ'n w/ friends drinking beers while watching UFC but i'm not the fighting type :)
camping
A solid 5 mile run at least twice a week
instagram ... @chrismatsuoka
movies
Live music
House boating
Sunsets, warm summer nights, long walks on the beach...wait!, hold up. Now It's just getting mushy. Lol. But seriously, I like those too. Haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a Hospital as a clinical trainer but I'm in the process of becoming a chef.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making people laugh and being a loyal friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never asked lol but many have commented on my smile and sarcastic witty personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Big action/comedy guy but I've been known to secretely enjoy romantic comedies. Shhhhhhh;)

Books: Don't judge but I don't read much. It puts me to sleep to be honest. Maybe if there was a 50 shades of whatever for guys then I'd power through. lol.

Music: Country!...and if you can't stand country we def won't get along. I'm just warning ya. (I like all music except rap and metal but country is my fav)

Food: Sushi, mexican & fusion but I'm not one to turn away anything that looks and smells tasty.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1~Family/friends
2~My country music
3~Toothpaste/toothbrush
4~Flip flops
5~Sunglasses
6~.....gf? Haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either out with friends at the local pub, catching a comedy show or trying out a new restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sooometimes, when I watch a sad part in a movie dust gets in my eyes and it looks like I'm crying, but I'm not...It's really the dust.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read and see, have common interests and simply want to meet someone to have a good time with with the potential for more. You enjoy last min adventures, concerts, sunday fundays and lazy days. You have a beach cruiser that you desperately need to put some miles on, love country music (or at the least enjoys it) and can handle sarcasm. Being able to dish it back, even better!