Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chris_ENFP

25 Alexandria, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
#ENFP

I generally love being around other people, talking, learning, and embracing new experiences. I bike to work everyday (and yes I own and also drive very reliable vehicle), listen to music 24/7, meditate as needed, intermittently work on a budding storyboard and a small artsy blog, sing plenty karaoke on the weekends, and try best to live a stress free & fully actualized existence.

"You are precisely as big as what you love and precisely as small as what you let annoy you." -RAW

"The trick is in what one emphasizes. We either make ourselves miserable, or we make ourselves happy. The amount of work is the same." -Carlos Castaneda

"You are the universe, you aren't in the universe." - Eckart Tolle
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a new resident in Old Town and am working for a non profit here in Alexandria that assists international organizations in maintaining sustainable grant funding.

When I'm not working, I'm exploring the area and relaxing/destressing in various ways. I love low-intensity workouts e.g. long walks, yoga, meditation, bike rides and am getting back into a few high intensity ones e.g. club soccer, hiking, rock climbing (indoors), swimming.

I'm constantly growing in perspective, remaining humble in my successes, finding purpose in my mistakes.

We can all sit here and try to explain who we are but we're all soo much deeper than what we can describe in a few paragraphs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll give you authors: Huxley, Jung, Gaiman, Orwell, Watts, Krishnamurti, Booth, R.A.W., Karpyshyn

Movies: anything Bruce Lee, Star Wars, Quentin Tarantino

Music is love.

Food: I don't eat meat. I have no problem with your dietary choices and will never give you grief over them! Pescatarian 1 year strong now fully vegetarian 2 months and counting.

**Games: I love gaming on days I just need to relax. Currently enjoying Destiny on the Xbox One.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) good conversation with great people
(2) free will
(3) laughter
(4) morning coffee or tea
(5) music
(6) some sort of reading material
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the universe, international politics, social justice, human consciousness, the development of societal structures. life and death, technological advancements, religion & spirituality, indigenous tribal cultures, astrology & astronomy, quantum physics, grassroots activism, current events, and when to start grad school. You know.... the simple things in life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You respect and love yourself and can respect and love the world around you.