Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chris_John11

25 Berkeley Heights, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 23 years old and taking the year off to apply to medical school. I enjoy sports, working out, playing the guitar, and hanging out with friends. I have a german shepherd named Jesse who's pretty much Richard Parker from Life of Pi. I am looking for a nice, classy girl that enjoys going out and can hold a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Applying to medical school, working as an EMT, trying new things, and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing basketball and schoolwork. Pretty solid at almost everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not too sure about this one, sort of a weird question for a guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies: Pursuit of Happyness, Warrior, Stranger than Fiction, The Dark Knight
Favorite Books: Better A Surgeon's Notes on Performance, Moonwalking with Einstein, Outliers The Story of Success

TV Shows: The Wire, Sopranos, Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad

Music: Will listen to pretty much anything, not into country too much though. I really enjoy John Mayer, Atmosphere, Incubus, Sublime, and the Lumineers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do the stereotypical list that includes not being able to live without Dunkin Donuts, but again I feel a little weird answering this one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting into medical school and where it will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. I always enjoy a night out, but also have no problem staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure about this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, funny, classy, enjoy going out, and can hold a conversation.