Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chris_Rawr

22 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Quick Edit: I'm in Athens, GA for the night. Shoot me a message if you want to hit the bars or grab dinner and chill!

Hey there! I'm Chris. Motorsports is my passion. Tennis, Videogames and cycling are my hobbies. Soon to be starting school back, and trying to go out and make the most of my college years in the mean time. Want to know more about me? Shoot me a message!

I'm an oddball with a variety of hobbies. I'm obsessed with Formula 1. I'm trying to get into track racing/Autocross events with my car. I love riding around on 4wheelers and blasting country music. Late at night on the weekends you can find me racing through Buckhead and Midtown with my friends. Other nights just cruising calmly looking at the city lit up at night. I like driving around with no specific place in mind, just wandering around exploring. I like any excuse to go out and put on a suit and dance to classical/swing music, Even if its just to dance around an apartment to our favorite Sinatra song.

Whovian, Bit of a gamer (Big fan of Starcraft II, Borderlands, Halo, LoL, Warhammer 40k, etc), Bit of a nerd, Huge car enthusiast, etc. I'm really into a lot of different things. You can catch me at a local car show with friend, or at a local convention when they're around.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to finish school so I can get into my career and start saving money for future travelling.
I’m really good at
Putting on a racing/motorcycle helmet, dumping the clutch on my car and flying through corners on a road like I'm some sort of Sicilian Kimi Raikkonen.

Alternatively, I do favor cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. They be brown and stuff. And somehow that's interesting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite shows of all time? Top Gear, Doctor Who, Mythbusters, The office, Scrubs, Sherlock, etc.

Food? Lets see...I love basically everything. Chinese and Italian are some of my absolute favorites, followed by Mexican and typical 'merican food like burgers and fries.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends.
3. My car.
4. My phone.
5. The internet!
6. My iPod + headphones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cars, Motorcycles, The beach, Road trips, The future, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, Out at the bars in downtown Athens or Buckhead with friends, At a car meet, or just relaxing on the couch watching Netflix and making food having a quiet night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sucker for tattoo's, and a big fan of red/darker colored hair.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to. Don't be scurred, I don't bite.