Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Norwalk, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 27, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey y'all,

My name is Chris and I love to meet new people. I am 20 years old and just moved to Bridgewater, Ma. I am originally from Fairfield County in Conneticut. I am one of four and I am very family oriented. family is very important to me.

Among my friends, I am the one everyone goes to for advice because I am non-judgemental and I make people feel comfortable when they talk to me (or so I have been told).

Dance is a major part of my life. I have been dancing for several years and am trained in various styles of dance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently majoring in Dance, Elementary Education with a minor in Buisness Management. I eventually want to open up my own dance studio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
booty shakin', dancing, being a good friend and making people laugh and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is the way I make people laugh and my butt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read a whole lot of books. The only series of books I have read was the Twilight Series and have read up to half of the sixth Harry Potter book.

I love classic Disney movies like Aladin, Hercules, Lion King and so on.

My favorite shows are Charmed, Pretty Little Liars, RuPaul's Drag Race, the A-list and Teen Wolf.

My favorite artist of all time is Beyonce'. I followed her even when she was in Destiny's Child. My current favorite of the time being is Nicki Minaji. I tend to listen to black female artists mostly.

I dont really have a favorite type of food. I will basically eat anything. I am a very adventurous eater and will try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, family, friends, my car, dancing and Beyonce.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working and doing something with my friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you have gotten through my profile and are interested in what I had to say