Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Ravena, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:46am
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Strictly other
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a note, I'm in the Albany area for few weeks helping a sick relative and It's incredible stressful. I've reactivated this long dormant account hoping to meet up with some locals to hangout with, get a drink, a coffee or whatever you do for fun around here. I don't have a ton to respond to send/respond to messages, so if you say hi and I don't get back to you immediately, hang tight and I'll respond as soon as I can.

I find balance through extremes. On my first grade report card, the teacher described my humor as "distractingly dry". An east coast kid with a decade of Bay Area tempering. Three years ago I moved from San Francisco to Menlo Park and still feel very much the city mouse. I love people who are willing to admit when they understand something. I love the view from high places but hate hiking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running the startup hamster wheel, early morning workouts and weekend trips out to the land of rolling hills and windmills to skydive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Catching things that are fall unexpectedly, waking up super early, doing my work without touching a mouse, judging the quality of interview candidates in five minutes or less and anticipating the ding of timers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and it's thickness, I'm lucky to have good genes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's everything that you like. No seriously, if you're using OKCupid and live the Bay Area, we probably enjoy the same media.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) The fancy lads (a group my oldest and best friends)
2) Mobile access to my music collection
3) Black jackets
4) Amazon Prime
5) Information-dense visualizations
6) The occasional glass of extremely peaty scotch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to put protein and leafy greens together in a new an exciting way. The methods and protocols for communication between entities and systems. Where I would go if I could take another three months off and travel the world again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've got a pretty tight schedule during the work week, early to bed and early to rise. Friday after work, I'm making dinner and in bed by an embarrassingly early hour. Saturday nights I'm either headed to San Francisco, to hangout with friends or watching the stars out in Byron.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only have one set of sheets and if I do the wash too close to bed time, I have been known to end up spending the night on top of the pile of sheets and duvet that I lovingly refer to as my "rats nest".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. do little dances, with or without music while cooking, cleaning or working. don't mind if the first thirty minutes of our first date feels like you're interviewing for a position at my company. promise not to take my 9:00pm bedtime personally. take care of yourself most of the time so you can abuse yourself occasionally (exercise=in-n-out burger).