Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chris_W_1989

25 M Addison, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate trying to write one of these things, its much easier to just get to know me really. In short however I'm just a fun loving guy. I like music and adventures, as well as good movies and books.

I'm looking to meet someone I can carry on a conversation with about anything, no matter how random or irrelevant. The best conversations are when you are laughing at something so hard and you realize you don't event understand how you started talking about that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Apparently I havent updated this in forever. Right now im working on trying to work my way up the corporate ladder so to speak. Just working most days. In my off time im either playing music, playing video games, or hanging out with friends. Id love to be road tripping more this summer, but I've gotta find the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up, or sticking with them through the rough of it when I can't. Being weird. Being inexplicably funny when I don't try to be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being a Ginger with fluffy curly hair, probably that is the first thing everyone notices.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Almost anything if it can catch my attention.

Movies: Anything action or adventure is usually great.

TV: I'll try watching anything so long as someone thinks I'll like it. Typically anything funny, or sci-fi with a long running story.

Music: Music is a big one for me. Rock, alt rock, indie, ect. A lot of bands, though for favorite maybe the Red Hot Chili Peppers

Food: I love pasta in about all forms. Other than that, I'll try just about anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
What a strange number of things, not 3 or 5, or even 10, but rather 6.

Music - writing or playing it
Family (close friends are really family aren't they)
Adventures
Good movies
My phone (I hate how much I use it but its really useful!)
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of random things. Usually things about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, usually relaxing at home. Movie night in, game night, etc. I'm not that into the whole bar scene honestly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a full grown man that still loves a large amount of animated movies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating